PARTICIPANTS: SECOND DE BRUN WORKSHOP










Name Institution e-mail
Confirmed Arrive/ Depart Talk Accommodation
Marian Mrozek Uniwersytet Jagiellonski Marian.Mrozek@ii.uj.edu.pl
x
Course B&B
Pawel Dlotko Uniwersytet Jagiellonski pawel.dlotko@uj.edu.pl
x 29.06-10.07 Y CV
Mateusz Juda Uniwersytet Jagiellonski juda@ii.uj.edu.pl
x 29.06-10.07 Y CV
Henry Wynn LSE H.Wynn@lse.ac.uk
x
Course B&B
Hugo Maruri-Aguilar LSE H.Maruri-Aguilar@lse.ac.uk
x 29.06-10.07 N CV
Eva Riccomagno Genova riccomagno@dima.unige.it
x
Course B&B
Gunnar Carlsson Stanford gunnar@math.stanford.edu
x
Course B&B
Mikael Vejdemo Johansson Stanford mik@math.stanford.edu
x 29.06-10.07 Y N/A
Vitaliy Kurlin Durham vitaliy.kurlin@durham.ac.uk
x 29.06-3.07 Y CV
Elke Markert Princeton markert@ias.edu
x 29-06-10.07 N CV
Caroline Uhler Berkeley carolin.uhler@gmail.com
x 29.06-10.07 Y CV
Colm O'Dunlaing Dublin odunlain@maths.tcd.ie
x 29.06-03.07 Y CV+es
Angel Proorocu Dublin angel.proorocu@gmail.com
x 29.06-10.07 N CV
Daniel Muellner Bonn muellner@math.uni-bonn.de
x 29.06-13.07
CV+es
Luigi Malago Milano malago@elet.polimi.it
x 29.06-10.07 N CV
Thomas Kahle MPG Leipzig kahle@mis.mpg.de
x 29.06-10.07 Y CV
Ian Dinwoodie Duke ihd@stat.duke.edu
x 01.07-08.07 Y B&B
Dan McNamee Dublin dmcx88@gmail.com
x 29-06-09.07 N B&B
Edwin O'Shea Mexico City oshea.edwin@gmail.com
x 29.06-10.07 Y N/A
Danijela Horak Leibzig horak@mis.mpg.de
x 29.06-10.07 Y CV
Hamid Ahmadinezhad Kent ha69@kent.ac.uk
x 29.06-10.07 Y CV
Simon King Jena (& Galway) simon.king@uni-jena.de x 29.06-10.07 Y N/A
Conor Houghton Dublin conor.houghton@gmail.com
x 05.07-10.07 Y N/A
Jennier Redmond Dublin redmonjc@tcd.ie
x 29.06-10.07 N CV
Joshua Tobin Dublin tobinrj@tcd.ie
x 05-07-10.07 N CV
Cian Chartier Dublin chartiec@tcd.ie
x 29.06-10.07 N CV









B&B = Bed and breakfast
CV+es = Corrib Village + en suite

CV = Corrib Village
N/A = other accommodation








Local Participants NUI Galway name@nuigalway.ie




Grahan Ellis






John Burns






Emil Skoldberg






Jerome Sheahan






Claas Roever






Marcus Bishop






Jon McGloughlin






James Ward






Rachel Quinlan






John McDermott






Mark Dickinson






Fintan Hegarty






Neil Humphreys






Maura Clancy






David O'Keefe






David Quinn






Patrick Browne






Kevin Jennings





Tobias Rolimann





Petri Piiroinen