Name
Institution
e-mail



Accomm
Week 1 Week 2














Mufit Sezer Bilkent

sezer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Corrib V.
Talk
Mathias Lederer Bielefeld

mlederer@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Corrib V.
Talk
Ali Iranmanesh Tarbiat Modares
IRANMANA@modares.ac.ir

Corrib V.


Mahnaz foroudi Ghasemabadi Tarbiat Modares
mahnaz_mat@yahoo.com

Corrib V.


Gerhard Hiss Aachen

Gerhard.Hiss@Math.RWTH-Aachen.De
Galway B
Course
Lukas Maas Duisburg

lukas.maas@iem.uni-due.de

Corrib V.


neda ahanjideh Tarbiat Modares
neda_a100@yahoo.com

Corrib V.
Talk
Jason B. Hill Colorado Boulder
Jason.B.Hill@colorado.edu

Corrib V.
Talk
Jorge Ferreira Kent

jnmf2@kent.ac.uk


Corrib V
Talk
Alexandre Zalesski East Anglia
alexandre.zalesski@gmail.com
Corrib V.
Talk
Edwin O'Shea Cinvestav
edwin@math.cinvestav.mx

Corrib V.
Talk
Max Horn Darmstadt
mhorn@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Corrib V.


Thomas Brady Dublin

Thomas.Brady@dcu.ie



Talk
John Murray Maynooth
John.Murray@nuim.ie

Corrib V.
Talk
Gary McGuire Dublin

gary.mcguire@ucd.ie



Talk
Roderick Gow Dublin

rod.gow@ucd.ie


Corrib V.
Talk
John McKay Concordia
mckay@encs.concordia.ca

Galway B
Course
Bernd Sturmfels Berkeley

bernd@Math.Berkeley.EDU

Galway B
Course
Robert Morse Evansville
rfmorse@evansville.edu



Talk
Primoz Moravec Ljubljana

primoz.moravec@fmf.uni-lj.si





Donal Healy Dublin

Donal.Healy@ittdublin.ie

Corrib V.


Mark Kambites Manchester
mark.kambites@manchester.ac.uk
Corrib V.


Alberto Damiano Chapman
damiano@chapman.edu

Corrib V.


Marianne Johnson Manchester
Marianne.Johnson@maths.manchester.ac.uk Corrib V.


Mike Stillman Cornell

mike@math.cornell.edu

Galway B
Course
Dalibor Smid CU Prague
dalibor.smid@gmail.com

Corrib V.


Anca Mustata Cork

@ucc.ie

Corrib V.
Talk
Eralda Caushaj Oackland

ecaushaj@oakland.edu

Corrib V


Colm O Dunlaing Dublin

odunlain@maths.tcd.ie

Corrib V.


Michael Clancy Dublin

michael.clancy@dcu.ie





Peter Frenkel Budapest
frenkelp@renyi.hu


Corrib V.
Talk
Russel Higgs Dublin

russell.higgs@ucd.ie

Corrib V.
Talk
C. Guven
Eindhoven
c.guven@tue.nl


Corrib V.


Maxim Hendriks Eindhoven
M.Hendriks@tue.nl


Corrib V.


John Sheeky Dublin

johnsheeky@gmail.com

Corrib V.


Leandro Vendramin Buenos Aires
lvendramin@gmail.com

Corrib V.


John McDermott St Andrews
jjm@mcs.st-andrews.ac.uk]





Daniel McNamee Dublin

dmcx88@gmail.com





Cian Chartier Dublin

chartiec@tcd.ie




















Local Galway participans





Graham Ellis








Goetz Pfeiffer








Marc Roeder











Sean Tobin











Mathew Craven











Emil Skoldberg











James Cruickshank











Liam Naughton











Marcus Bishop











John Burns











Rachel Quinlan











Maura Clancy











David O'Keefe











Padraig O Cathain











Michael McGettrick











Ian McGloughlin











Claas Roever











John McDermott











Ted Hurley











John McLaughlin











Jessica O'Shaughnessy










James Lovett











David Quinn











Patrick Browne