See here for room numbers.

Name
Institution Sharing e-mail



Accomm Week 1 Week 2 Contribution













(euro)
Mufit Sezer Bilkent

sezer@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

Corrib V. 1 1 140
Mathias Lederer Bielefeld

mlederer@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Corrib V. 1 1 140
Ali Iranmanesh Tarbiat Modares
IRANMANA@modares.ac.ir

Corrib V. 1 1 140
Mahnaz foroudi Ghasemabadi Tarbiat Modares d mahnaz_mat@yahoo.com

Corrib V. 1 1 70
Lukas Maas Duisburg
c lukas.maas@iem.uni-due.de

Corrib V. 1 1 70
neda ahanjideh Tarbiat Modares d neda_a100@yahoo.com

Corrib V. 1 1 70
Jason B. Hill Colorado Boulder
Jason.B.Hill@colorado.edu

Corrib V. 1 1 140
Jorge Ferreira Kent

jnmf2@kent.ac.uk


Corrib V 1 1 140
Alexandre Zalesski East Anglia
alexandre.zalesski@gmail.com
Corrib V. 1 1 140
Edwin O'Shea Cinvestav
edwin@math.cinvestav.mx

Corrib V. 1 1 140
Max Horn Darmstadt c mhorn@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Corrib V. 1 1 70
John Murray Maynooth
John.Murray@nuim.ie

Corrib V. 1


Roderick Gow Dublin

rod.gow@ucd.ie


Corrib V. 1


Donal Healy Dublin
b Donal.Healy@ittdublin.ie

Corrib V. 1 1 70
Mark Kambites Manchester
mark.kambites@manchester.ac.uk
Corrib V.
1 70
Alberto Damiano Chapman
damiano@chapman.edu

Corrib V. 1 1 140
Marianne Johnson Manchester
Marianne.Johnson@maths.manchester.ac.uk Corrib V.
1 70
Dalibor Smid CU Prague e
dalibor.smid@gmail.com

Corrib V. 1 1 70
Tony Shaska Lora

shaska@univlora.edu.al

Corrib V. 1 1 140
Eralda Caushaj Oackland

ecaushaj@oakland.edu

Corrib V 1 1 140
Colm O Dunlaing Dublin

odunlain@maths.tcd.ie

Corrib V. 1 1 140
Peter Frenkel Budapest
frenkelp@renyi.hu


Corrib V. 1 1 140
Russel Higgs Dublin

russell.higgs@ucd.ie

Corrib V. 1
70
C. Guven
Eindhoven a c.guven@tue.nl


Corrib V. 1 1 70
Maxim Hendriks Eindhoven a M.Hendriks@tue.nl


Corrib V. 1 1 70
John Sheeky Dublin
b johnsheeky@gmail.com

Corrib V. 1
35
Leandro Vendramin Buenos Aires e lvendramin@gmail.com

Corrib V. 1 1 70




















Total number of guests for each week =
25 23